British Military Fitness

I’ve just started British Military Fitness yesterday with my mate RG. It hurt. I am having trouble typing as I’ve done something to my right arm. I genuinely thought I was going to throw up last night. It was great. I actually felt like I was doing cardio. So, I’m going to do it once a week on top of my climbing and mountain biking and training. Hopefully when I get a bit more money, I’ll be able to jack it up to unlimited so that I can then go a couple of times a week. Until then, once a week is probably enough!

Where I went, there was more fit people and a LOT more hills

Where I went, there was more fit people and a LOT more hills

Still haven’t got the photos for Ash Tree Wall area, so haven’t done a blog on it. The house on the other hand, looks like a bomb site and its currently being sanded down by AC and RN. I can’t wait until its over.

Okay, now feeling pumped.

