#Augustbreak2013 – The complete set (including the days I didn’t make)

I really enjoyed participating in the August break challenge. It was so diverting just when I really needed something completely different from work to think about! Looking back over the pictures, while some of them were taken during holidays and at previous points during my life, most of them were from this month. I think they show the variety of my experience and things that I do. I know, there are loads to do with cats, bikes, and climbing – but there are also pictures of flowers which I see on my walk to work; churches on the skyline and loads of other things!

I loved the creativity of this challenge so much, that I’d like to do something similar for September. Is anyone undertaking a challenge in September?

