Challenge November Day 4

Breakfast:

Breakfast: Yoghurt, mixed seeds and sultanas; Coffee

I felt pretty full after this

Had physio and some errands to do, so could have taken more time to eat.

Lunch:

Lunch: Oxtail stew with beans, squash and parsnip (12:05)

Lindt 70% dark chocolate

Coffee

Barleycup

I was absolutely ravenous by lunch time.

I treated myself to some chocolate after lunch, I wanted something sweet to finish off my meal.

Snack:

Lindt 70% dark chocolate

Coffee

Leftover butternut squash tempura

I planned to go for a run, and was very empty by 18:30. Had a cup of coffee, some left-overs and then hit the road.

Post-run snack:

1/4 glass of milk

Dinner:

Sweet potato; steamed broccoli and carrots; roast squash

9 Pan fried tiger prawns

Drink: Stubbie

2 pcs Lindt 70% dark chocolate

